Helen R. Donaghue School  Logo
Links School Information Principal's Page Mission and Vision Directions Merrimac Health Services
Staff Directory School Lunch PRSD District Website Drug Prevention Policy Take Home Tuesday
Student Support Title 1 Guidance Special Education
Grade 6 Grade 5 Grade 4 Grade 3 Art Music Physical Education
General Catalog Databases Newspapers Technology
MCAS Information

Staff Directory

Donaghue School

     Name Title Email Address
     Ackerman, Dawn Library dackerman@prsd.org
     Barrett, Sandra Teacher sbarrett@prsd.org
     Bazenas, Adrian Para-educator abazenas@prsd.org
     Bernard, Holly Teacher  hbernard@prsd.org
     Bewig, Ned Teacher nbewig@prsd.org
     Bille, Kelsey Guidance kbille@prsd.org
     Brennan, Amy Psychologist abrennan@prsd.org
     Buckley, Laura Teacher lbuckley@prsd.org
     Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
     Conroy, Sarah Speech Language Pathologist sconroy@prsd.org
     Crescente, Anthony Teacher acresente@prsd.org
     Curtis-Pare, Leigh Teacher lcurtis-pare@prsd.org
     Davis, Leeanne School Support Coordinator ldavis@prsd.org
     DeCamillis, Janelle Teacher jdecamillis@prsd.org
     DeRosa, Amanda Occupational Therapist aderosa@prsd.org
     Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
     Doherty, Julia Special Education Teacher jdoherty@prsd.org
     Dulong, Lynne Administrative Assistant ldulong@prsd.org
     Dupre, Drew Duford Teacher ddupre@prsd.org
     Farrell, Sandra Para-educator sfarrell@prsd.org
     Fontaine, Shirley Special Education Administrative Assistant sfontaine@prsd.org
     Gilmore, Mary Kitchen Manager mgilmore@prsd.org
     Gregory, Ellen Para-educator egregory@prsd.org
     Guerriero, Amy Teacher aguerriero@prsd.org
     Harding, Katara Para-educator kharding@prsd.org
     Howell, Kim Occupational Therapist kimhowell@prsd.org
     Keach, Noelle Teacher keach@prsd.org
     Kenny, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
     Lacroix, Jennifer Teacher lacroix@prsd.org
     Landry, Kelley Speech Language Pathologist klandry@prsd.org
     Latham, Jamie Teacher jlatham@prsd.org
     Lauwers, Sean Para-educator slauwers@prsd.org
     Ledwich, Richelle Building Aide rledwich@prsd.org
     Manry, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jmanry@prsd.org
     Marino, Russell Principal rmarino@prsd.org
     Martin, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher ebmartin@prsd.org
     McCarron, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher emccarron@prsd.org
     McClelland, Deborah Para-educator dmcclelland@prsd.org
     McNulty, Jayne Glazebrook Nurse mcnulty@prsd.org
     Nogueira, Maria Para-educator mnogueira@prsd.org
     Palowich, Michelle Teacher mpalowich@prsd.org
     Pinto, Windy Teacher pinto@prsd.org
     Prescott, Lauren Para-educator lprescott@prsd.org
     Provencal, Lynette Teacher lprovencal@prsd.org
     Puleo,  Julie Teacher jpuleo@prsd.org
     Richards, Ann Marie Teacher richards@prsd.org
     Scafidi, Elaine Teacher scafidi@prsd.org
     Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
     Simmons, Susan Innovation Schools Coordinator simmons@prsd.org
     Smith, Abigail Special Education Teacher asmith@prsd.org
     Sullivan, Kathleen Special Education Coordinator sullivan@prsd.org
     Tarr, Audrey Special Education Teacher tarr@prsd.org
     Terceiro, Kathleen Teacher kterceiro@prsd.org
     Torossian, Andrew Teacher atorossian@prsd.org
     Treem, Sara Teacher streem@prsd.org
     Werner, Lisa Special Education Teacher werner@prsd.org